Tuesday, May 1, 2012

2A Realignment 2013-17

Western NC Athletic South Mountain Athletic
Brevard Chase
Franklin Draughn
Smoky Mountain East Burke
East Henderson (3A) East Rutherford
North Henderson (3A) R-S Central
Pisgah (3A) Shelby
Tuscola (3A) Burns (3A)
West Henderson (3A) Crest (3A)
Kings Mountain (3A)
Big South Southern District 7 Athletic
Stuart Cramer Bandys
Hunter Huss Bunker Hill
Lake Norman Charter East Lincoln
Ashbrook (3A) Lincolnton
East Gaston (3A) Maiden
Forestview (3A) Newton-Conover
North Gaston (3A) West Caldwell
South Point (3A) West Lincoln
Western Highlands Mountain Valley
Hendersonville Ashe County
Madison North Wilkes
Mountain Heritage West Wilkes
Owen Wilkes Central
Polk County Alleghany (1A)
Avery (1A) East Wilkes (1A)
Mitchell (1A) Elkin (1A)
Starmount (1A)
Western Piedmont Athletic PAC-6
Carver T.W. Andrews
Forbush Eastern Randolph
North Surry Providence Grove
South Stokes Randleman
Surry Central Trinity
West Stokes Wheatmore
Rocky River Central Carolina
Monroe Central Academy East Davidson
Forest Hills Lexington
Monroe North Rowan
Mount Pleasant Salisbury
Parkwood Thomasville
West Stanly West Davidson
Mid-State Northern Carolina
Bartlett Yancey Bunn
Carrboro Durham School of the Arts
Cummings Franklinton
Graham NCSSM
Jordan-Matthews Roanoke Rapids
Reidsville South Granville
Southern Vance
Warren County
Northeastern Coastal Eastern Plains
Bertie Beddingfield
Currituck County Farmville Central
First Flight North Johnston
Hertford County North Pitt
Holmes Southwest Edgecombe
Northeastern Washington
Pasquotank County
Eastern Carolina Three Rivers
Ayden-Grifton Fairmont
Goldsboro Red Springs
Greene Central South Columbus
Kinston St. Pauls
North Lenoir East Columbus (1A)
South Lenoir South Robeson (1A)
West Columbus (1A)
Whiteville (1A)
Four County East Central
Clinton Croaton
East Bladen Dixon
Midway East Duplin
West Bladen North Brunswick
Heide Trask (1A) Northside-Jax
Pender (1A) Southwest Onslow
Union (1A)
Wallace-Rose Hill (1A)