Tuesday, May 1, 2012

1A Realignment 2013-17

Smoky Mountain Western Highlands
Andrews Avery County
Blue Ridge Mitchell
Cherokee Madison (2A)
Hayesville Mountain Heritage (2A)
Highlands Owen (2A)
Hiwassee Dam Polk County (2A)
Swain County
Southern Piedmont Mountain Valley
Bessemer City Alleghany
Cherryville East Wilkes
Christ the King Elkin
Comm. School of Davidson Starmount
Highland Tech Ashe County (2A)
Thomas Jefferson North Wilkes (2A)
Lincoln Charter West Wilkes (2A)
Pine Lake Prep Wilkes Central (2A)
Northwest Yadkin Valley
Atkins Albemarle
Bishop McGuinness Chatham Central
East Surry East Montgomery
Mt. Airy Gray Stone Day
North Stokes North Moore
Walkertown North Stanly
Winston-Salem Prep Queens's Grant
South Davidson
South Stanly
Union Academy
West Montgomery
North Central Athletic Tar Roanoke Athletic
East Wake Academy Granville Central
Franklin Academy KIPP Pride
Kestrel Heights Louisburg
Raleigh Charter Northwest Halifax
River Mill Academy Southeast Halifax
Roxboro Community Weldon
Voyager Academy
Woods Charter
Two Rivers Atlantic Ten
North Edgecombe Camden County
Northampton Cape Hatteras
Riverside-Martin Columbia
Rocky Mount Prep Creswell
South Creek Gates County
Tarboro Manteo
Coastal Plains Carolina
East Carteret Hobbton
Jones Senior James Kenan
Lejeune Lakewood
Northside-Pinetown Neuse Charter
Pamlico North Duplin
Southside Princeton
Spring Creek
Three Rivers Four County
East Columbus Trask
South Robeson Pender
West Columbus Union
Whiteville Wallace-Rose Hill
Fairmont (2A) Clinton (2A)
Red Springs (2A) East Bladen (2A)
South Columbus (2A) Midway (2A)
St. Pauls (2A) West Bladen (2A)