NCCA East-West All-Star Football Rosters Announced

The North Carolina Coaches Association has announced the rosters for the 2012 East-West All-Star Football Game to be played July 18, at Grimsley's Jamieson Stadium in Greensboro, NC. Click the link below for full rosters.

Brian Aguilar Wallace-Rose Hill
Timothy Applewhite Hunt
Dorian Belcher Southern Durham
Derrick Black East Duplin
Cody Brown Pender
Taylor Buffkin West Brunswick
Jordan Butler Conley
Terry Caldwell Hoggard
Ja’Quil Capel West Montgomery
Keith Clark Conley
Sayoun Flowers Richmond
Donjore’ Gainey Northside (Jax)
Bladen Gatling Hertford
Marquis Gorham Rose
Marquise Grizzle Currituck
Terron Huffman Southern Nash
Darius Jeffers Wallace-Rose Hill
Angelo Keyes, Jr. Kinston
Shawn Knox Apex
Zach LaHaie Havelock
Josh Lockyer Panther Creek
Marquis McMillan Jack Britt
Nelson Derek Havelock
Calvin Pate, Jr. New Bern
Kenneth Patten, Jr. South Central
Chris Phillips Fike
Rodney Quick, Jr. Chapel Hill
Carter Roberts New Bern
Shaheed Swinson Kinston
Will Thomas Topsail
Kristopher Tyndall Scotland
Gary Williams South Brunswick

Head Coach:
Jimmy Fletcher West Brunswick
Assistant Coaches:
Paul Moore Hertford County
Brian Paschal D.H. Conley
Bobby Price Wallace-Rose Hill
Eddie Twyne Manteo
Russell Williamson Princton

Colt Austin Erwin
Brandon Banks Southwest Guilford
Chase Causey Randleman
Terrence Clyburn North Mecklenburg
Greg Dixon West Rowan
Kyle Farlow Randleman
Alex Fox Watauga
Jereme Gamble Mount Tabor
C.J. Gibbs West Iredell
Tray Grimes Ragsdale
Blake Hickman Page
Chad Hollandsworth East Forsyth
Jalen Holt South Stanly
Sha’Quann Johnson Thomasville
Taylor McCurry Enka
Marcus McDowell East Lincoln
Jervasse Moss Newton-Conover
Michael Norman West Rowan
Larry Ogunjobi Ragsdale
Mark Pettit Western Guilford
Austin Rice Mountain Heritage
London Richardson Burns
Travond Ross Burns
Karson Sherrill Lake Norman
Mason Sledge Monroe
Avery Sluder Central Davidson
Adam Smith Davie County
Michael Styles Mitchell
Alex Villanueva Avery
Jacob Walker Newton-Conover
Josh White East Davidson
Charles Wilkes Mooresville

Head Coach:
Mike Sexton C.A. Erwin
Assistant Coaches:
Michael Bradley North Mecklenburg
Darrell Brewer Avery County
Chris Causey Western Guilford
Craig Kiser Lincolnton
Bryan Lingerfelt East Davidson